Friday Giveaway!

Well, it’s the 2nd Friday in March and it’s time for another giveaway! Earlier, I posted a tutorial on how to make a gathered camera strap cover. I also posted several that I have made in my Etsy shop in case someone would rather purchase than make their own.

Camera Strap Cover

So, I decided to give you all one more chance to get a cute, comfortable camera strap cover- I’ll give you one! All you have to do to enter, is take a look at the ones I’ve listed on Etsy and tell me which one is your favorite in the comments below. You have until midnight on Sunday to enter and then I’ll randomly select a winner. The winner will get to choose which camera strap cover they’d like!

Good luck!

Off to clean my house before my brother gets here for the weekend,

Elise

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Giveaway

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Friday Giveaway!”

  1. March 9, 2012 at 1:08 pm #

    They are soo cool! I really like this – http://www.etsy.com/listing/94886289/gathered-camera-strap-cover – black one with the red and white floral-design on it.

    • March 16, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

      Sarah- I’m not sure how to find your email address… but you won the giveaway and I need an address to send you your cover! Do you want the one you mentioned or would you like to choose a different one? Totally up to you. And congrats! 🙂

  2. March 9, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    Wow! I love the greeny/turquoisy blue one with roses on it – it’s just beautiful. Actually also really like the one you’ve shown in your blog – lovely and simple.

Leave a Reply

