Friday Flower Giveaway!

Happy Friday! This week has been unseasonably warm and beautiful in our neck of the woods and we’ve been enjoying it as much as possible. We’re hoping for a nice walk tonight and yard work day tomorrow to get ready for our spring planting.

I don’t have any flowers blooming yet but I have been enjoying the gold and purple bouquet I made for the fabric flower bouquet tutorial. It makes a great addition to my mantle or centerpiece on my kitchen table. 🙂

BUT, I already have a fabric flower bouquet. So, I’d like to give this one to one of you! Comment on this post by Sunday at midnight and I’ll randomly select a winner and send you the bouquet to enjoy in your own house! (Your comment can be anything but if you can’t think of something- what are you doing this weekend?) Good luck!

-Elise

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Giveaway

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Friday Flower Giveaway!”

  1. VickiT
    March 16, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    Ooh how beautiful and filled with my favorite color too. (and it happens also to be my high school colors as well LOL) It surely must be destined to be mine; right? 🙂

    Thank you so much. Have a wonderful weekend.

  2. Lisa Clearwater
    March 16, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

    Love this bouquet! What a happy addition it would be to my house! 🙂

  3. JulieR
    March 16, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Leave a Reply

