Friday Giveaway: Flower Headband

Happy Friday!

It’s another beautiful day around here but before I get to making our dinner and preparing for Zach’s concert tonight (more on that tomorrow!), I thought I’d check in here and continue with the March Friday tradition… and giveaway!

Up for the winning today, a fabric flower headband like the one I showed you how to make earlier this week. All you have to do is make a comment on this post before Sunday night at midnight telling me which of the following headbands you’d like to have for your very own!

Good luck! šŸ™‚

-Elise

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Giveaway

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

9 Comments on “Friday Giveaway: Flower Headband”

  1. Shauna
    March 23, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    I’d love the grey & yellow one! Though they are all adorable.

  2. Cheryl
    March 23, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    These headbands are super cute Elise. You are truly talented and innovative. šŸ™‚

  3. Vanessa Eisenzimmer
    March 23, 2012 at 2:02 pm #

    Elise! These headbands are so cute! Grey is SO in right now so I’d love to have the yellow and grey one! šŸ™‚

  4. viclyn7
    March 23, 2012 at 2:37 pm #

    I have been loving your blog, lady! It is so encouraging to see all the fun stuff I will have to try when I have some time next fall as 2 of my kiddos will be at school all day! I also love to see the garden pictures. As a very amateur gardener, it is nice to see some examples of what others are doing!

    I ADORE the blue and white headband. It’s definitely one I will try to make even if I don’t win. šŸ™‚

    Also, I have one of your wooden bead necklaces and love it too! You are one crafty lady, keep up the awesome posts, I enjoy them so much!

  5. JulieR
    March 23, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

    I LOVE the blue one! It would go great with denim!

  6. March 24, 2012 at 6:48 am #

    The first one looks beautiful

  7. VickiT
    March 25, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    Oh gosh, how pretty. I am being totally selfless here because I would LOVE the purple one but, I will say the turquoise/aqua with turquoise band because I want to give it to my son’s fiancee. Her birthday is in 2 weeks, the day after Easter and teal is at the top of her favorite colors list I asked her to give me awhile back. She’d love this and she’s such a great girl who deserves to be spoiled. She also just gave me my 3rd grandchild 6 weeks ago; an adorable little girl so my husband and I are just thrilled. She’s such a great girl and has called me Mom for two years now. Yep, if I win, she’s getting it. Thank you for the chance. (I had company all weekend off and on so I’m glad I saw this now before going to bed.)

  8. Julie L
    March 30, 2012 at 11:25 am #

    Number 4 from the top though quite honestly I think they all are pretty thanks

Leave a Reply

