Spring Break and other matters

Happy Thursday! I don’t know about you but this week is FLYING by for me. I had all of the best intentions to write a bunch of tutorials and other fun things but crafting and prep for an upcoming craft show, doctor and dentist appointments AND starting a new/second job took precedence. So, now, it’s late on Thursday and I’m too tired to do anything but sit on the couch and type a little. 🙂

Last week, I hosted a giveaway for this:

I used a random number generator and the winner from all of the commenters is…

Number 3- Jessey! Congratulations! I’ll contact you about your prize. 🙂

I hope you’re all having a beautiful week. I’m going to work on a new tutorial for a fun recycled denim bag that I’ll post as soon as I have it done.

Thanks for reading!

Elise

Tags: ,

Categories: About Me, Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Spring Break and other matters”

  1. VickiT
    April 12, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    You know what? Spring Break is just that ……. a break. Enjoy your time and don’t stress over all the ‘what I WAS going to do’ stuff. Nothing wrong with sitting back and relaxing.

    I was really crossing my fingers for that gorgeous pillowcase. HUGE congratulations to Jessey!! Enjoy. I guess good ‘ole Random generator really doesn’t like me. LOL

    Have fun and keep relaxing.

Leave a Reply

