Mother’s Day Gift Ideas (Part 2)

It will NOT STOP raining around here! I normally love that I can walk to my day job but this weather is getting ridiculous… this is the 3rd or 4th straight day of rain. Which, is great for our garden and I’d totally love if I could just be at home and craft. But, I can’t do that.

You, however, can shop for Mother’s Day from the comfort of your own home! If you click on the link to the right to go my Etsy store, you’ll find some fun stuff for moms.

Like these beaded necklaces:

I never wear mine without getting at least ONE compliment on it… and I wear mine a lot. My mom wears hers with a button down blouse, I usually wear mine with a v-neck tee or a turtleneck sweater in the winter. And, if the person you’re shopping for happens to have a little one at home, these are GREAT for  those little hands that love to pull on jewelry (it won’t break!) .

And, so that I’m not just tooting my own horn, I wanted to highlight these awesome bags that my mom made  and are up in the store right now…

They are really well made, beautiful, and totally one of a kind!

Have fun shopping… I think I’ll write a tutorial tonight while avoiding this nasty weather. 🙂

-Elise

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Gift Ideas

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

